"Resistance" Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

'Resistance' is the fourth studio album from Winds of Plague. Released on October 29, 2013, this 35-minute banger of an album features guest vocals from Vincent Bennett (The Acacia Strain), Chris 'Fronz' Fronzak (Attila), Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme), and John Mishima (As Blood Runs Black).

Don't resist the urge to get your copy today!



  1. Open The Gates
  2. Say Hello To The Undertaker
  3. Sewer Mouth
  4. Left For Dead
  5. One Foot In The Grave
  6. Time To Reap
  7. United Through Hatred
  8. Good Ol' Fashion Bloodbath
  9. No Man Is My Master
  10. Snake Eyes
  11. Looking For A Better Day